Type to search

Crankworx Rotorua 2020: the hosts win first in Enduro


A great cycling festival is currently underway in Rotoura in today’s Enduro competition the podium was dominated by the citiziens of New Zealand and Canada.

 Giant TOA Enduro: 2. Cole Lucas, Kate Weatherly, 1. Rae Morrison, Ed Masters, 3. Georgia Astle, Matt Walker / pic: Kike Abelleira

Here are the results:

  1. Edward Master (New Zeland) 18:52.71 / Rae Morrison (New Zeland) 22:42.16
  2. Cole Lucas (New Zeland) 18:58.62 / Kate Weatherly (New Zeland) 23:53.37
  3. Matt Walker (New Zeland) 19:11.52 / Georgia Astle (Canada) 24:04.51


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *